Reviews for The Flower Shop Beeston.

At The Flower Shop Beeston we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Fantastic service and the flowers were beautiful - thank you guys!!

Would deffo recommend!!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Dec, 2019

Lovely flowers, in great condition. Delivered on time. All good.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Dec, 2019

Quick and easy to order. Good product.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Oct, 2019

As before they where beautiful

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Oct, 2019

Beautiful flowers and excellent service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Oct, 2019

Thank you so very much for your great service and fantastic flowers. would definitely recommend you..

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Sep, 2019

My wife was very pleased with the flowers and their freshness.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Aug, 2019

Delivered to a friend who was ill, she loved the flowers said they were beautiful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Aug, 2019

As described. Looked very good.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Jul, 2019

Great service from the Flower Shop in Beeston - stunning flowers which were obviously delivered fine, as they appeared at the crematorium with the other funeral flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Jun, 2019

No problems from order to delivery. Nice sunshine basket.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Jun, 2019

Beautiful arrangement for my mother

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th May, 2019

The flowers were easy to order, delivered on time, fresh and absolutely stunning.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Apr, 2019

Great service,my relatives were happy with the flowers,thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Apr, 2019

Wonderful service. Lovely display. Great value. Went above and beyond to cater for the customers needs. Would definitely recommend.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Apr, 2019

Beautiful as always thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Apr, 2019

I was drawn to The Flower Shop Beeston’s website; it was very easy to use and the reviews were very good. My mum was very happy with her flowers on Mother’s Day; they were well arranged, the presentation was perfect and the flowers were so beautiful and healthy. My parents also commented on the customer service and that my dad was contacted (number provided upon buying the item) to let him know when the flowers would be arriving. I’d also found that I’d put the wrong address for delivery but when I rang up they were so kind and helpful. Thank you for helping to make mother’s day special. I will definitely be using you again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Apr, 2019

Good value for money, nice to support local businesses

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Mar, 2019

I love the idea of this service! It means flowers can be delivered to the recipient from a local florist, therefore helping local businesses wherever the recipient and sender are located. Direct2florist made the ordering transaction so easy and I was reassured to know my order would arrive with the recipient on the intended day, which it duly did. Great service!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful bouquet delivered on time, very helpful and friendly staff, would definitely use them again.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Delivered as requested. Thank you.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service ordered flowers for my mum’s birthday due to lockdown I can’t see her in the Care home. Beautiful flowers thank you very much

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Very accommodating and beautiful bouquet. Would definitely recommend and will definitely use them again

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Just brilliant Couldnt have asked for a better service. Flowers were just beautiful

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Brilliant service and flowers were beautiful

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service, lovely flowers

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

I ordered a bouquet of flowers for my sister-in-law’s 90 th birthday to be delivered during this pandemic. The Flower Shop were very helpful and delivered a bouquet as requested by me on the morning of her birthday. I didn’t see the flowers but my sister-in-law rang me after they had been delivered to say they were beautiful and she was delighted with them. I would use them again because their bouquets on the Internet looked gorgeous.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful flowers once again thank you

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Easy over the phone ordering,beautiful fresh flowers delivered, reasonable prices and text sent to you when flowers delivered, I would highly recommend ??

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Ordering was straightforward. Flowers were excellent. The Beeston Flower Shop responded to my query concerning delivery and acted on it accordingly.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Brilliant customer services, been told the flowers were absolutely beautiful and the chocs. Definitely recommend it

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Lovely bunch of flowers - able to collect despite the Covid 19 restrictions

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Our friend was delighted with the flowers she received! They were delivered on the day requested and having received a photo of the delivered arrangement would not hesitate to use the service again!! Well done, Thank you!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

This was the second time using this florist and on this occasion iam not as happy as the first time of using them, this bunch of flowers has not lasted half as long as my first bunch, my first bunch lasted 2 weeks before any of the flowers died but with this bunch they had not lasted a week before quite a few of the flowers had died.

3/5

Customer Review - Verified

My order was placed around 7.30 in the evening for delivery the following day. Because of the short notice, the flowers had to be 'Florist's Choice', so I had no idea what I was sending. However, The Flower Shop, Beeston delivered absolutely beautiful flowers, in exactly the colours I would have chosen. Their service was brilliant. Thank you.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Always a great service, never fail to disappoint!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Amazing efficient service, and beautiful flowers-thank you so much

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Flowers delivered same day on a Saturday, Florist explained that due to Covid-19 they were limited, that was ok with me and the flowers were beautiful.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Flowers were beautiful alongside the prompt delivery - excellent!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Good timeing last week with flowers, The customer was very happy with the present.

4/5

Customer Review - Verified

Quick service, very nice thanks

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent as always

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

The flowers arrived on the same day as they where ordered and where and still are beautiful.

4/5

Customer Review - Verified

Couldn't ask for better. Very friendly and beautiful flowers.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Honestly couldn't have done anything more for me.thank you very much.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Actually better than expected well worth the money.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Very helpful and made a amazing job, fresh beautiful heart wreath,

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Stunning bouquet of flowers received by my grandma. They absolutely took the edge off a rather difficult Mother’s Day for her. Very happy customers. Hope to use you again soon

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service and the flowers were beautiful, would use again. Ecellent value for the price paid.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

All good no problems at all

4/5

Customer Review - Verified

thought the flowers could been fresher

3/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great service. Needed flowers same day and theses guys delivered.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Good understanding of what I wanted and the resulting flowers were perfect!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Always good flowers.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Perfect service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

It was a painless experience! Everything worked so well and what was bought was exactly as displayed & hugely appreciated. Thank you.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Flowers were delivered on time on the date requested. The website that I used was very user friendly and the Florist that was located in Beeston was close to the recipients flat. I would use them again.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

I asked for delivery early afternoon and they arrived just before 2 . p.m. The actual flowers were superb. In my experience it is rare for every flower to "come out" but that is what happened. Indeed a week later they are showing little sign of wear. Excellent service. Will definitely use you again.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

These were a gift for a work friend. Delivered promptly on the same day, they were delighted with them. Thank you so much

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great Service very helpful. Flowers for Mum's funeral were stunning and perfect choice of colours and very good flowers.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Speedy service. Very efficient

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Sent flowers for my mums birthday, she said they were the best flowers she had ever received and she gets lots of flowers. Will definitely buy from here in future

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

So helpful and good value.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Friendly service, trees always superb quality. Efficient delivery. Always very pleased with flowers.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Always lovely flowers when I order for my mum from australia

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Very pleased with our tree, the staff when ordering and on delivery were very helpful and friendly.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Was very pleased with the service and kindness those ladies showed. Would definitely use this place again . Thank you beeston flower shop

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beyond excellent!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Mum and I bought three arrangements for a funeral recently, all three arrangements were of such high quality and wreaked professionalism, we were totally satisfied and pleased with them all. Thank you!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Friendly service, flowers delivered on time.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

I placed my order over the phone. Perfect delivery at the time I requested and a lovely bouquet was delivered to my other half. 10 out of 10. Thank you. Neil B.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Always beautiful flowers, really quick delivery and they even intercepted the driver to add a last minute name on the card! Thanks you, the recipient loved them.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Flowers looked great just like the picture. Vert pleased. They made someone very happy.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

very prompt service and flowers are very fresh and last well,

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

The shop is nearby, the assistants were very helpful, the flowers were ready when I went to collect them, they were beautiful!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

great service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Easy to use and very efficient. Great choice and my wife absolutely loved the chosen bouquet! The lilies in particular were the best she has ever seen!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

I have used your service for many years and always had great reviews from the recipients,always arrive on date requested,thanks for wonderful service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Ordered flowers for a friend who had been ill. Was so easy to do and were delivered exactly when I requested. Did not see the flowers myself but was assured by my friends daughter that they were beautiful. Would use again.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified