Reviews for The Flower Shop Beeston.

At The Flower Shop Beeston we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Great product and quality.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Jun, 2021

Lovely flowers, delivered on time.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Jun, 2021

Great service, would throughly recommend them. My daughter loved the arrangement and the colours of the bouquet delivered. Will be returning.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th May, 2021

The flowers were beautiful and lasted nearly 2 weeks, arrived at destination on time would definatly recommend

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Apr, 2021

Excellent service, flowers last for ages

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Apr, 2021

The lady I spoke to by phone when placing my order was exceptionally helpful. She arranged a same day delivery and provided a beautiful arrangement.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Apr, 2021

Good choice of flowers, looked beautiful and arrived on time, easy to order on line, because normally go into shop and order, flowers always of good quality and choice highly recommend.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Apr, 2021

Lovely flowers - as always - and very speedy delivery locally (within a few hours)

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Apr, 2021

Very good service, request for certain type of flowers met without question

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Apr, 2021

Beautiful flowers very happy with service x

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Mar, 2021

Beautiful flowers, just like the picture. Thank you. Would be good to get a photo sent for those events where we cant see finished article

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Mar, 2021

Would definitely order again from this florist

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Mar, 2021

Excellent value for money a beautiful bunch of flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Mar, 2021

Fantastic service and the flowers were beautiful - thank you guys!!

Would deffo recommend!!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Dec, 2019

Lovely flowers, in great condition. Delivered on time. All good.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Dec, 2019

Quick and easy to order. Good product.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Oct, 2019

As before they where beautiful

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Oct, 2019

Beautiful flowers and excellent service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Oct, 2019

Thank you so very much for your great service and fantastic flowers. would definitely recommend you..

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Sep, 2019

My wife was very pleased with the flowers and their freshness.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Aug, 2019

Very helpful and accommodating, communication excellent and very friendly service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Quick, efficient, easy to follow fully recommend

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Always do a great job, lovely selection of flowers

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful bunch of flowers delivered promptly.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

The florist was very helpful and even though I had to phone them up a couple of times to change things they were still very helpful.

4/5

Customer Review - Verified

excellent service friendly staff and beautiful flowers thank you

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Thank you very much for your beautiful flowers for my mums funeral last week. The flowers were outstanding and would recommend Beeston Flower Shop to everyone, Absolutely lovely Kind regards Di xx

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Always the best service and the quality is 110%

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great once again

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Bought a bouquet of flowers on behalf of my Dad for my Mum and she couldn't have been happier. Really impressed with the sevice.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Gemma and the team sorted out my Dad’s flowers for his funeral....we were so pleased with them...the cards were written on beautifully also...friendly, helpful and a professional and personable finish would highly recommend. Thanks so much Carolyn

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

So pleased with my flowers. I felt they really listened to what I wanted and I was delighted with the results! Thank you! X

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service for a funeral wreath from our local flower shop in Beeston Nottingham.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Lovely trug of flowers for friend’s funeral as requested. Will use again and recommend.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Did first online order of flowers ever. Really chuffed about it. Flowers went to allocated place on time, with no problems. They looked gorgeous. Beautifully presented. Can't knock them. Well done and thank you.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful flowers for My Mother in Law who had just returned home from hospital after a major op, she was delighted with them and said they really cheered her up after such an ordeal. Thank you

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Flowers delivered fresh and promptly. Recipient was very happy

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

As with my last order fantastic flowers delivered promptly I wish we had a florist like yours where I live!! Thank you

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great service and beautiful flowers - thanks!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

I ordered over the phone quickly and had the flowers delivered a few hours later

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Ordered the night prior for next day delivery for a friend who was leaving work. I ordered a modern arrangement and it was delivered promptly and presented beautifully. The recipient was delighted as was I . Would definitely use the service again (Beeson flower shop in Nottinghamshire)

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Fantastic service. Lovely lady helped me over the phone. Delivery on time. Beautiful arrangement of flowers

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Florist was excellent. Great customer service - delivered the wreath next morning even though it was a last minute order. Called me because there was no one at the address but made sure the wreath got to the funeral parlour.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Gave the florist a vague idea of what I was after for a large bouquet and she did a beautiful job with fresh seasonal flowers. Will definitely be using The Flower Shop again.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful flowers sent to my friend. Thank you for your good service

4/5

Customer Review - Verified

Fantastic - fast delivery and beautiful flowers.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Next day delivery and flowers just as ordered - recipient very pleased with them

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Lovely flowers, delivered as requested. I would happily recommend Direct2Florist.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Quick professional service and the flowers were beautiful.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Best Christmas tree I’ve had for years! Thank you.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Lovely flowers, delivered on the right day. Thank you

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

The flowers were beautiful and delivered very quickly.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Lovely fresh flowers delivered at the right time

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

The service was excellent and the wreath I ordered was exactly what we had discussed. Thank you.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

I was a bit apprehensive, as I am still getting used to online shopping, and I am still of the opinion that I prefer physically going into a shop to choose something. Especially if it is a gift. Anyway, I gave this a go. I found that the selection of Bouquets available online was good. Once I had picked what I wanted, all I had to do was fill in the form giving details of where I wanted the flowers delivering to and when. The flowers arrived, on time and in excellent condition. The recipient was very happy. I also think the prices were reasonable :)

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service. Explained reason for flowers being delivered - difficult circumstances. Recipient and family were delighted and made them feel uplifted on such a gloomy day

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Lovely flowers, great value

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent flowers, prompt delivery. Recipient was very happy.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service. Checked twice to confirm requirements. Managed delivery promptly and sensibly.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Lovely flowers delivered on time as requested

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Very pleased with the service and the flowers were lovely

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Very easy to order via telephone polite assistants kept informed as to when they were delivered happy customer

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Brilliant updates on order and delivery plus gallery showing different styles/occasions.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Easy to use and the flowers from The Flower Shop Beeston are always beautiful

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

A lovely, friendly team and fast delivery. Also great communication and a genuine willingness to help. I highly recommend this shop

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

A very easy to use website, great to be able to support a local florist, a very good and efficient service and the flowers were lovely too.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Best Service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

The service was prompt and the flowers looked as in the picture. The recipients were very pleased and sent me a photo. It is good to know as I live in another country. Thankyou for hour great service.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent as always!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Truly incredible service,from the first contact on the phone with a very helpful member of staff. To the beautiful bouquet delivered promptly with no corners cut. This was an amazing price for such a large bouquet,i have already recommended this company to many friends. Many thanks and i'll definitely be back.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Wonderful service with which the birthday girl was overwhelmed, beautiful arrangement and one week later giving continued pleasure.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful arrangement, delivered very promptly, very happy.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Quick response to my phone call ordering a bunch of flowers for my neighbour meant it was delivered later that day and the flowers were lovely - the person receiving the flowers was delighted and I wouldn’t hesitate to use this florist again

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Have received flowers and they were totally beautiful so now send flowers only from the above x many thanks Juliet

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Really quick and helpful service.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service and truly beautiful flowers.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Flowers were absolutely beautiful. Thank you The Flower Shop on Chilwell Road, Beeston, Nottingham. Highly recommend this florist!!! ????

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Brilliant! Flowers ordered at very short notice, and delivered next morning. Perfectly balanced bouquet. What else can I say?

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

I love the idea of this service! It means flowers can be delivered to the recipient from a local florist, therefore helping local businesses wherever the recipient and sender are located. Direct2florist made the ordering transaction so easy and I was reassured to know my order would arrive with the recipient on the intended day, which it duly did. Great service!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful bouquet delivered on time, very helpful and friendly staff, would definitely use them again.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Delivered as requested. Thank you.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service ordered flowers for my mum’s birthday due to lockdown I can’t see her in the Care home. Beautiful flowers thank you very much

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Very accommodating and beautiful bouquet. Would definitely recommend and will definitely use them again

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Just brilliant Couldnt have asked for a better service. Flowers were just beautiful

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Brilliant service and flowers were beautiful

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service, lovely flowers

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

I ordered a bouquet of flowers for my sister-in-law’s 90 th birthday to be delivered during this pandemic. The Flower Shop were very helpful and delivered a bouquet as requested by me on the morning of her birthday. I didn’t see the flowers but my sister-in-law rang me after they had been delivered to say they were beautiful and she was delighted with them. I would use them again because their bouquets on the Internet looked gorgeous.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful flowers once again thank you

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Easy over the phone ordering,beautiful fresh flowers delivered, reasonable prices and text sent to you when flowers delivered, I would highly recommend ??

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Ordering was straightforward. Flowers were excellent. The Beeston Flower Shop responded to my query concerning delivery and acted on it accordingly.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Brilliant customer services, been told the flowers were absolutely beautiful and the chocs. Definitely recommend it

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Lovely bunch of flowers - able to collect despite the Covid 19 restrictions

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Our friend was delighted with the flowers she received! They were delivered on the day requested and having received a photo of the delivered arrangement would not hesitate to use the service again!! Well done, Thank you!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

This was the second time using this florist and on this occasion iam not as happy as the first time of using them, this bunch of flowers has not lasted half as long as my first bunch, my first bunch lasted 2 weeks before any of the flowers died but with this bunch they had not lasted a week before quite a few of the flowers had died.

3/5

Customer Review - Verified

My order was placed around 7.30 in the evening for delivery the following day. Because of the short notice, the flowers had to be 'Florist's Choice', so I had no idea what I was sending. However, The Flower Shop, Beeston delivered absolutely beautiful flowers, in exactly the colours I would have chosen. Their service was brilliant. Thank you.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Always a great service, never fail to disappoint!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Amazing efficient service, and beautiful flowers-thank you so much

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Flowers delivered same day on a Saturday, Florist explained that due to Covid-19 they were limited, that was ok with me and the flowers were beautiful.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Flowers were beautiful alongside the prompt delivery - excellent!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Good timeing last week with flowers, The customer was very happy with the present.

4/5

Customer Review - Verified

Quick service, very nice thanks

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent as always

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

The flowers arrived on the same day as they where ordered and where and still are beautiful.

4/5

Customer Review - Verified

Couldn't ask for better. Very friendly and beautiful flowers.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Honestly couldn't have done anything more for me.thank you very much.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Actually better than expected well worth the money.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Very helpful and made a amazing job, fresh beautiful heart wreath,

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Stunning bouquet of flowers received by my grandma. They absolutely took the edge off a rather difficult Mother’s Day for her. Very happy customers. Hope to use you again soon

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service and the flowers were beautiful, would use again. Ecellent value for the price paid.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

All good no problems at all

4/5

Customer Review - Verified

thought the flowers could been fresher

3/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great service. Needed flowers same day and theses guys delivered.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Good understanding of what I wanted and the resulting flowers were perfect!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Always good flowers.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Perfect service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

It was a painless experience! Everything worked so well and what was bought was exactly as displayed & hugely appreciated. Thank you.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Flowers were delivered on time on the date requested. The website that I used was very user friendly and the Florist that was located in Beeston was close to the recipients flat. I would use them again.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

I asked for delivery early afternoon and they arrived just before 2 . p.m. The actual flowers were superb. In my experience it is rare for every flower to "come out" but that is what happened. Indeed a week later they are showing little sign of wear. Excellent service. Will definitely use you again.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

These were a gift for a work friend. Delivered promptly on the same day, they were delighted with them. Thank you so much

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great Service very helpful. Flowers for Mum's funeral were stunning and perfect choice of colours and very good flowers.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Speedy service. Very efficient

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Sent flowers for my mums birthday, she said they were the best flowers she had ever received and she gets lots of flowers. Will definitely buy from here in future

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

So helpful and good value.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Friendly service, trees always superb quality. Efficient delivery. Always very pleased with flowers.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Always lovely flowers when I order for my mum from australia

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Very pleased with our tree, the staff when ordering and on delivery were very helpful and friendly.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Was very pleased with the service and kindness those ladies showed. Would definitely use this place again . Thank you beeston flower shop

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beyond excellent!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Mum and I bought three arrangements for a funeral recently, all three arrangements were of such high quality and wreaked professionalism, we were totally satisfied and pleased with them all. Thank you!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Friendly service, flowers delivered on time.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

I placed my order over the phone. Perfect delivery at the time I requested and a lovely bouquet was delivered to my other half. 10 out of 10. Thank you. Neil B.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Always beautiful flowers, really quick delivery and they even intercepted the driver to add a last minute name on the card! Thanks you, the recipient loved them.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Flowers looked great just like the picture. Vert pleased. They made someone very happy.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

very prompt service and flowers are very fresh and last well,

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

The shop is nearby, the assistants were very helpful, the flowers were ready when I went to collect them, they were beautiful!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

great service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Easy to use and very efficient. Great choice and my wife absolutely loved the chosen bouquet! The lilies in particular were the best she has ever seen!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

I have used your service for many years and always had great reviews from the recipients,always arrive on date requested,thanks for wonderful service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Ordered flowers for a friend who had been ill. Was so easy to do and were delivered exactly when I requested. Did not see the flowers myself but was assured by my friends daughter that they were beautiful. Would use again.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified