Reviews for The Flower Shop Beeston.

At The Flower Shop Beeston we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Apparently flowers were lovely x

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Jul, 2018

Professional, reliable and excellent customer service . Thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Jun, 2018

Excellent service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd May, 2018

Good service.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st May, 2018

Even though some of the flowers on the website would not be available at the time of year, it was replicated very accurately and the result was beautiful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd May, 2018

great flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Apr, 2018

Very good service and lovely flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Mar, 2018

My ol' Mum loved 'em, was a little surprise for her 93rd birthday! ;-))

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Mar, 2018

Beautiful bouquet delivered on time. Bought as a gift and the recipient was delighted. Thank you!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Mar, 2018

My mother was very pleased with bouquet, it arrived in good time & I received an email confiemation.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Mar, 2018

Saw a photo of flowers delivered, very happy all round. Thanks all concerned.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Mar, 2018

Beautiful flowers for mothers day

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Mar, 2018

Absolutely gorgeous Mothers Day flowers. Excellent quality fresh flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Mar, 2018

Flowers very nice lasted over 2 weeks

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Apr, 2018

Very nice flowers. Thanks for using white roses!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Mar, 2018

OUTSTANDING SERVICE AND EVEN TURNED UP AT MY SISTERS FUNERAL! i WAS TRULY AMAZED AND TOUCHED

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Mar, 2018

Excellent service. Friendly staff. Would recommend.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Mar, 2018

Just what I ordered lovely flowers and balloons were a great little extra touch from the children ��

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Feb, 2018

Always beautiful flowers, always great value and they last for ages. My first stop for any arrangement and event.
Very talented lady. Thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Feb, 2018

Amazing. Flowers were delivered in 45 mins from being ordered online

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Feb, 2018