Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 1pm
  • Tuesday9am - 5pm
  • Wednesday9am - 5pm
  • Thursday9am - 5pm
  • Friday9am - 5pm
  • Saturday9am - 4pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for The Flower Shop Beeston.

At The Flower Shop Beeston we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Brilliant lovely flowers - wife is very happy

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd May, 2017

excellent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th May, 2017

Flowers exactly as described and in the pic. On time delivery. Thanks!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Apr, 2017

Flowers were wonderful and delivery was on time. I was also kept updated throughout and notified once delivery had taken place

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Apr, 2017

nice flowers, prompt delivery.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Mar, 2017

I'm told the flowers were lovely but didn't see them myself

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Mar, 2017

Was sent photo by recipient - looked good.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Feb, 2017

Very good and easy service. Would use again. Thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Feb, 2017

Fabulous flowers, very impressed

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Feb, 2017

Excellent quality of fresh flowers, even better than described on the site, which I imagined would be something of a lottery. Beautifully arranged bouquet, clear instructions for the recipient on how to keep the flowers fresh, beautifully presented greetings card exactly as asked. Beeston Flower Shop offers a really fine service in a very crowded market. The delivery was extremely prompt and the recipient was delighted. So was the sender (who is writing this). Thank you Beeston.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Jan, 2017

The flowers were lovely

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Jan, 2017

The Christmas arrangement I chose arrived at the requested time and was loved by the recipients. they said how lovely it was and brought a lot of cheer! Therefore I was very satisfied and rate this Flower Shop very highly.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Dec, 2016

Memorial flowers were delivered on time on the day requested. I am told they were beautiful. Thank you - made ordering from Canada easy for us.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Dec, 2016

I'll use this company again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Dec, 2016

I did not see the wreath in person as I did not attend the funeral but was told that the wreath was "really lovely" from relatives

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Nov, 2016

Gemma was great, went the extra mile to help me, couldnt have asked for better service.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Nov, 2016

Only comment to make is, l spend a lot of time looking thru the selections before l choose an arrangement but what l order never looks anything like what l have chosen. I always receive photos from my sister who is the recipient of the flowers so l can see what they are like because it is most important to me to make her happy because we live miles apart. Service is excellent and l have not had any problems whatsoever other than the above comment. Have tried others before but have often had problems. Many thanks for the professional service we have received over the last couple of years. Mrs B A Morley of Western Australia

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Jan, 2017

My sister was very happy with the service and her flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Nov, 2016

We wanted same day delivery even though the order was not made until lunchtime and this was achieved with positive comments Re content and colour of floral display on arrival.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Nov, 2016

Quick efficient service. Beautiful flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Sep, 2016