Reviews for The Flower Shop Beeston.

At The Flower Shop Beeston we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Always beautiful flowers, always great value and they last for ages. My first stop for any arrangement and event.
Very talented lady. Thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Feb, 2018

Amazing. Flowers were delivered in 45 mins from being ordered online

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Feb, 2018

Flowers excellent quality and bouquet was very well made

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Feb, 2018

Very easy website and value for money

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Jan, 2018

Simple to order, delivered on time (next day)

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Jan, 2018

Product turned up and looked great so thank you, some flowers didnt have a full life in them though.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Jan, 2018

Excellent service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Dec, 2017

Easy to order quick process
It would be great to email confirmation once the delivery has been made

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Dec, 2017

Excellent service . Ordered online for same day delivery and bouquet delivered less than 4 hours later. Perfect and would recommend

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Dec, 2017

Have used this company for awhile now,very happy with the arrangements ordered to date. Thank You Very Much.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Nov, 2017

Always amazing flowers and great value for money.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Nov, 2017

Beautiful Lilly's, so pleased I decided to use your florist

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Nov, 2017

Lovely lovely flowers, perfect for the occasion and well worth the money

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Oct, 2017

Great service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Oct, 2017

Excellent service all round

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Oct, 2017

My friend who received the flowers advised they were beautiful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Oct, 2017

Very good

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Oct, 2017

Lovely flowers & delivered on time

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Sep, 2017

Beautiful bright bouquet �� just what I requested thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Aug, 2017

The bouquet was beautiful! Exceeded expectations

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Aug, 2017